Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Welcome to an interactive map of Somerset County. Here you can access any municipality's website.

Somerset County's 21 municipalities encompass 305 square miles.   Historically, the county developed first along the Raritan River, railroad, and historic highway corridors.  Today, historic villages and traditional towns are scattered throughout the county, as are agricultural farms.  Livable and dense town centers augment the surrounding suburban residential and rural areas. 

All these features come together to create the diversity of landscapes, communities, and people that make Somerset County a beautiful place to live. 

Municipalities Peapack-Gladstone Peapack-Gladstone Bound Brook South Bound Brook Manville Somerville Raritan Branchburg Millstone Rocky Hill Rocky Hill Bedminster Peapack-Gladstone Bernardsville Bernards Bound Brook Branchburg Bridgewater Franklin Hillsborough Manville Millstone Montgomery Raritan Rocky Hill Somerville South Bound Brook Warren Watchung North Plainfield Green Brook Far Hills